Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Quin Prince – Front Desk Receptionist
gcfbfrontdesk@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Coordinator
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty – Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

 – Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Mollie Johnson – Nutrition Educator
Mjohnson@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Alex Higbee – Donor Relations
Ahigbee@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Emmanuel Blanco- Community Resource Navigator
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Rita Boyer – Director of Special Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kelly Boyer – Programs Supervisor
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Madison Clark – Programs Assistant
Mclark@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Accounting Assistant
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jessica Bouvier – Data Warehouse Coordinator
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan VanAckeren – Pantry Associate
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

JC Wiley – Pantry Associate

Tizoc Rivera – Warehouse Associate/Driver

Barry Massey – Warehouse Associate

Charles Vicario   – Warehouse Associate/Driver

Kervin Smith – Driver

Sam Davis – Driver

Juan Perez – Driver