Call: 409-945-4232

GCFB Staff

Our Staff

Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO

Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Quin Prince – Front Desk Receptionist

gcfbfrontdesk@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Coordinator

Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Rita Boyer – Grant Writer

Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty – Program Coordinator

Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Dora Robinson – Donor Relations

Dora@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Chantea Palmer – Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jade Mitchell – Nutrition Educator

Jade@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Mollie Johnson – Nutrition Educator

Mjohnson@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

 

Business Operations Team

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator

Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Brenda Garner – Finance Manager

Brenda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Accounting Assistant

Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager

Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan VanAckeren – Pantry Associate

Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Pepper Phoenix – Warehouse Assistant

Michael Kidwell – Warehouse Associate

Barry Massey – Warehouse Associate

Kervin Smith – Driver

Miles Nicolson – Driver

Andrew Guiterrez – Driver

Juan Perez – Driver

JC Wiley – Pantry Associate

Translate »