Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Michelle Cristan – Office Associate

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Coordinator
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty – Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kim Clark – Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jessica Bouvier – Donor Relations Coordinator
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Emmanuel Blanco- Community Resource Navigator
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Rita Boyer – Director of Special Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kelly Boyer – Programs Supervisor
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kamisha Moore – Programs Assistant
Kmoore@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan Van Ackeren –  Warehouse Coordinator
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Barry Massey –  Warehouse/ Pantry Supervisor

JC Wiley –  Warehouse/ Pantry Associate

James Averitt – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Kervin Smith – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Sam Davis – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Vicente Gonzalez- Warehouse/ Retail Pick up Associate

Nutrition Team

Karee Freeman – Nutrition Education Coordinator
Kfreeman@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Alexis Bosquez – Nutrition Educator
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui – Nutrition Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Lana Gaspar  – Nutrition Educator
agaspar@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charli Harlen  – Nutrition Educator
charlen@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org