Call: 409-945-4232

GCFB Staff

Our Staff

Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO

Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Quin Prince – Front Desk Receptionist

gcfbfrontdesk@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Coordinator

Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty – Marketing Coordinator 

Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Rita Boyer – Grant Writer

Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Dora Robinson – Donor Relations

Dora@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Chantea Palmer – Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Mollie Johnson – Nutrition Educator

Mjohnson@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Kelly Boyer – Program Supervisor 

Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator

Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Brenda Garner – Finance Manager

Brenda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Accounting Assistant

Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager

Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan VanAckeren – Pantry Associate

Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

JC Wiley – Pantry Associate

Alex Higbee – Pantry Associate

Pepper Phoenix – Warehouse Assistant

Pepper@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Michael Kidwell – Warehouse Associate

Barry Massey – Warehouse Associate

Kervin Smith – Driver

Marvin Schumacher – Driver

Andrew Guiterrez – Driver

Juan Perez – Driver

Translate »