Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Cristina Ortega- Front Desk Associate

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Director
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kim Clark – Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Sarah Sckittone- Development Coordinator(Donor Relations)
ssckittone@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Miranda Ramos- Development Coordinator
Mramos@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Ida Quezada- Community Resource Navigator
iquezada@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Rita Boyer – Director of Special Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kelly Boyer – Programs Supervisor
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Shelby Carlilie- Programs Assistant
Scarlile@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan Van Ackeren –  Warehouse Coordinator
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Barry Massey –  Warehouse/ Pantry Supervisor

JC Wiley –  Warehouse/ Pantry Associate

James Averitt – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Kervin Smith – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Sam Davis – Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Vicente Gonzalez- Warehouse/ Retail Pick up Associate

Paul Cook- Warehouse Associate/Class A Driver

Ron Elliott- Warehouse Associate/Class A Driver

Nutrition Team

Alexis Bosquez – Nutrition Education Director
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui – Nutrition Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charli Harlen  – Nutrition Educator
Charlen@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Sarah Bigham- Nutrition Educator
Sbigham@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org