Leadership

Donnie VanAckeren – President and CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrative Support Team

Michelle Cristan – Office Associate

Resource Development Team

Julie Morreale – Development Coordinator
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty – Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Nadya Dennis – Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan VanAckeren – Donor Relations
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Emmanuel Blanco- Community Resource Navigator
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Rita Boyer – Director of Special Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon – Project Coordinator
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kelly Boyer – Programs Supervisor
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kamisha Moore – Programs Assistant
Kmoore@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy – Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Warehouse Team

Cyrena Hileman – Inventory Control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jessica Bouvier – Data Warehouse Coordinator
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

JC Wiley – Pantry Associate

Tizoc Rivera – Warehouse Associate

Barry Massey – Warehouse Associate

Kervin Smith – Driver

Sam Davis – Driver

Juan Perez – Driver

Nutrition Team

Karee Freeman – Nutrition Education Coordinator
Kfreeman@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Alexis Bosquez – Nutrition Educator
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui – Nutrition Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Ale Mera – Nutrition Educator
Amera@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Erum Khawaja – Nutrition Assistant Ekhawaja@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org