Call: 409-945-4232

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rick Wade, Chair of the Board
Leopold & Strahan Realty Group

Armin Cantini, Vice-Chair

Kyle McFatridge, Treasurer
HomeTown Bank

Lee Skipper, Secretary
Raymond James Financial Services

Misty Barrera
Costco Wholesale

Andrew Fulton
Huron Consulting Group

Bobby J. Galvan
Woodforest National Bank

Tyler Garrett
Texas First Bank

Thomas C. Hearring, III

Tresa Higbee
AmeriPro Bookkeeping

Mark Kellner
Texas Yamaha, Inc.

Amy Mannie
Whitley Penn

Peter Williamson
Del Papa Distributing Co.


Translate »