ductu

Donnie VanAckeren - Praeses et CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrativus Team Support

Michelle Cristan - Front Desk Receptionist

Development Resource Team

John Morreale - Development Legatus
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty - Marketing Legatus
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Nadya Dennis - Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Mollie Orff - Educator NUTRICIUM
Mjohnson@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan VanAckeren - Donor Relations
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Navigator Resource Christi Blanco- Community
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Negotium Operationes Team

Boyer Marcus Tullius - Director of Proprius Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon - Project Legatus
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Song Boyer - Supervisor Programs
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kamisha Moore - Programs Suffragium
Kmoore@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy - arbitrans Suffragium
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

CELLA Team

Cyrena Hileman - Inventory control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Bouvier Carl - Legatus Data CELLA
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charles Schofner - Pantry Associate

J. Gale - Pantry Associate

Tizoc Rivera - CELLA Associate

Barry Massey - CELLA Associate

Quincey Howard - CELLA Associate

Dewain Adcox - CELLA Associate / Driver

Kervin Smith - Driver

Sam Orff - Driver

Joannes Perez - Coegi