ductu

Donnie VanAckeren - Praeses et CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrativus Team Support

Cristina Ortega- Front Desk Associate

Development Resource Team

Julie Morreale - Development Director
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kim Clark - Voluntarius Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Sarah Sckittone- Development Legatus (Donor Relations)
ssckittone@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Miranda Ramos- Coordinator Development
Mramos@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Ida Quezada- Resource Navigator Community
iquezada@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Negotium Operationes Team

Boyer Marcus Tullius - Director of Proprius Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon - Project Legatus
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Song Boyer - Supervisor Programs
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy - Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Shelby Carlilie- Programs Assistant
Scarlile@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

CELLA Team

Cyrena Hileman - Inventory control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan Van Ackeren - CELLA Legatus
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Barry Massey - CELLA / Pantry Supervisor

JC Wiley - CELLA / Pantry Associate

James Averitt - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Kervin Smith - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Sam Davis - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Vicente Gonzalez- Warehouse / Modo Sume Associate

Paulum Cook- CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Ron Elliott- CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Pellentesque Team

Alexis Bosquez - Nutritionem Educationis Director
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui - Nutritionem Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charli Harlen - Nutritionem Educator
Charlen@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Sarah Bigham- Nutrition Educator
Sbigham@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org