ductu

Donnie VanAckeren - Praeses et CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrativus Team Support

Michelle Cristan - Office Associate

Development Resource Team

John Morreale - Development Legatus
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty - Marketing Legatus
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kim Clark - Voluntarius Coordinator
Volunteer@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jessica Bouvier - Donor Relations Legatus
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Navigator Resource Christi Blanco- Community
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Negotium Operationes Team

Boyer Marcus Tullius - Director of Proprius Projects
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon - Project Legatus
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Song Boyer - Supervisor Programs
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kamisha Moore - Programs Suffragium
Kmoore@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy - Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

CELLA Team

Cyrena Hileman - Inventory control Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan Van Ackeren - CELLA Legatus
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Barry Massey - CELLA / Pantry Supervisor

JC Wiley - CELLA / Pantry Associate

James Averitt - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Kervin Smith - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Sam Davis - CELLA Associate / Classis exactoris

Vicente Gonzalez- Warehouse / Modo Sume Associate

Pellentesque Team

Karee Freeman - Nutritionem Education Coordinator
Kfreeman@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Alexis Bosquez - Nutritionem Educator
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui - Nutritionem Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Lana Gaspar - Nutritionis Educator
agaspar@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charli Harlen - Nutritionem Educator
charlen@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org