Leedung

Donnie VanAckeren - President an CEO
Donnie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Administrativ Support Team

Michelle Cristan - Office Associate

Ressource Entwécklung Team

Julie Morreale - Entwécklungskoordinator
Julie@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Amanda McCarty - Marketing Koordinator
Amanda@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kim Clark - Fräiwëllegen Koordinator
Fräiwëlleger@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jessica Bouvier - Donor Relations Coordinator
Jbouvier@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Emmanuel Blanco- Gemeinschaftsressource Navigator
Eblanco@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Business Operations Team

Rita Boyer - Direkter vu speziellen Projeten
Rita@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jeff Gordon - Projet Koordinator
Jeff@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kelly Boyer - Programmer Supervisor
Kelly@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kamisha Moore - Programmassistent
Kmoore@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Kristy McCoy - Bookkeeper
Payables@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Lagerteam

Cyrena Hileman - Inventaire Kontroll Manager
Cyrena@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Jordan Van Aceren - Warehouse Coordinator
Jordan@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Barry Massey - Warehouse / Pantry Supervisor

JC Wiley - Warehouse / Pantry Associate

James Averitt - Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Kervin Smith - Warehouse Associate / Class A Driver

Sam Davis - Warehouse Associate/ Class A Driver

Vicente Gonzalez- Warehouse / Retail Pick up Associate

Ernährung Team

Karee Freeman - Ernährungsausbildungskoordinator
Kfreeman@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Alexis Bosquez - Ernärungspädagog
Abosquez@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Aemen Farooqui - Ernährung Educator
Afarooqui@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Lana Gaspar  – Nutrition Educator
agaspar@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org

Charli Harlen  – Nutrition Educator
charlen@galvestoncountyfoodbank.org